STAFF CONTACTS

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Sam Johnston                         Principal                                                                                sjohnston@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Fiona Richards Vice Principal-Curriculum, Assessment, Data & Timetable frichards@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Louisa Paston Vice Principal-Teaching & Learning lpaston@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Sue Lucas                             Assistant Principal/Pastoral/SEND/DSL                         slucas@avonvalleycollege.org.uk   

Mr Andrew Owen                        Assistant Principal/Head of Behaviour                              aowen@avonvalleycollege.org.uk                        

TEACHING STAFF

Communication

Miss Sara Seale                         Faculty Improvement Leader                                           sseale@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Louisa Mundy                     English Teacher                                                                  lmundy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Kathryn Brookfield             English Teacher                                                                  kbrookfield@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Charlotte Hook                  English Teacher                                                                  chook@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Nazaret Garcia                   Spanish Teacher                                                                ngarcia@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Creativity

Mr David Macaulay                    Faculty Improvement Leader                                           dmacaulay@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Daniel Burton                        Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                          dburton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                            Art Teacher/KS 4 Leader                                         jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Nik Kilminster                        Drama Teacher                                                                  nkilminster@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Simon Ross                            Design Teacher                                                                sross@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Humanities

Mrs Ellen Hardy                          Faculty Improvement Leader                                           ehardy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emily Roderigo                    Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader-History           eroderigo@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                      Ethics Teacher                                                                   eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Rebecca Butterworth          History Teacher/KS 3 Leader                                           rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Alexander Hudson                Geography Teacher                                                          ahudson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mathematics

Mr Andrew Golding                    Faculty Improvement Leader                                           agolding@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Ani Guerrero                        Maths Teacher                                                                  aguerrero@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

PE

Mr Daniel Burton                         Subject Lead - PE                                                             dburton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Collette Harries                    PE Teacher/SGO                                                               charries@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Miriam Rideout                     PE Teacher                                                                        mrideout@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Lynsey Woodhouse             PE Teacher                                                                         lwoodhouse@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Science

          Mrs Emma Carver                       Faculty Improvement Leader                                           ecarver@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Frances West Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader fwest@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Mark Saunby                        Science Teacher                                                                msaunby@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Claire Brown                        Science Teacher                                                                cbrown@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Sue Costello                         Science Teacher                                                                scostello@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Laura Adams                      Science Teacher          ladams@avonvalleycollege.or.guk                                                        

Key Stage Leaders

Ms Rebecca Butterworth          KS3                                                                                   rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                             KS4                                                                                    jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                    KS5                                                                                    eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Pastoral & Safeguarding

Mrs Mandy Weyers Senior Pastoral Manager & Safeguarding (DDSL) mweyers@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

 

/* RANDOM GALLERY IMAGE */