STAFF CONTACTS

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Sam Johnston                             Principal                                                                                sjohnston@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Sue Lucas                                  Assistant Principal/Pastoral/SEND                                   slucas@avonvalleycollege.org.uk   

Mr Andrew Owen                             Assistant Principal/Head of Behaviour                             aowen@avonvalleycollege.org.uk      

Mrs Fiona Richards                          Assistant Principal/Timetable Assessment/Data            frichards@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

                              

TEACHING STAFF

Communication

Miss Sara Seale                              Faculty Improvement Leader                                           sseale@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Louisa Mundy                          English Teacher                                                                  lmundy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Kathryn Brookfield                  English Teacher                                                                  kbrookfield@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Charlotte Hook                       English Teacher                                                                  chook@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Nazaret Garcia                        Spanish Teacher                                                                ngarcia@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Creativity

Mr David Macaulay                         Faculty Improvement Leader                                           dmacaulay@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Daniel Burton                             Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                          dburton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                                 Art Teacher/KS 4 Coordinator                                         jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Nik Kilminster                             Drama Teacher                                                                 nkilminster@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Simon Ross                                 Design Teacher                                                                sross@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Humanities

Mrs Ellen Hardy                                Faculty Improvement Leader                                         ehardy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emily Roderigo                          Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader-History            ebird@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                           Ethics Teacher                                                                   eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Rebecca Butterworth               History Teacher                                                                 rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Alexander Hudson                     Geography Teacher                                                          ahudson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mathematics

Mr Andrew Golding                         Faculty Improvement Leader                                           agolding@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Ani Guerrero                             Maths Teacher                                                                  aguerrero@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jennifer McDonald                  Maths Teacher

PE

Mr Daniel Burton                              Subject Lead - PE                                                             dburton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Collette Harries                         PE Teacher/SGO                                                              charries@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Miriam Rideout                          PE Teacher                                                                        mrideout@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Lynsey Woodhouse                  PE Teacher                                                                        lwoodhouse@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Science

          Mrs Emma Carver                            Faculty Improvement Leader                                           ecarver@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Mark Saunby                              Science Teacher                                                                msaunby@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Andrew Shaw                             Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                         ashaw@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs C Brown                                    Science Teacher                                                                cbrown@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Sue Costello                             Science Teacher                                                                scostello@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Laura Adams                            Science Teacher                                                                 

Key Stage Leaders

Mrs Rebecca Butterworth                KS3                                                                                   rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                                  KS4                                                                                    jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                           KS5                                                                                    eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

 

/* RANDOM GALLERY IMAGE */