STAFF CONTACTS

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Sam Johnston                         Principal                                                                                sjohnston@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Fiona Richards Vice Principal-Curriculum, Assessment, Data & Timetable frichards@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Louisa Paston Vice Principal-Teaching & Learning lpaston@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Sue Lucas                             Assistant Principal/Pastoral/SEND/DSL                         slucas@avonvalleycollege.org.uk   

Mr Andrew Owen                        Assistant Principal/Head of Behaviour                              aowen@avonvalleycollege.org.uk  

Mrs Ellen Hardy Assistant Principal-Teaching & Learning ehardy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk                      

TEACHING STAFF

Communication

Mrs Louisa Mundy                     Faculty Improvement Leader                                           lmundy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Kathryn Brookfield             English Teacher                                                                  kbrookfield@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Charlotte Hook                  English Teacher                                                                  chook@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Danielle Fleurette English Teacher dfleurette@avonvalleycollege.or.guk

Miss Nazaret Garcia                   Spanish Teacher                                                                ngarcia@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Joe Borland Spanish Teacher jborland@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Creativity

Mr David Macaulay                    Faculty Improvement Leader                                           dmacaulay@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                            Art Teacher/KS 3&4 Leader                                      jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Hannah Wicks               Drama Teacher                                                              hwicks@avonvalleycollege.org.uk    

Humanities

Mrs Emily Roderigo                    Faculty Improvement Leader          eroderigo@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                      Ethics Teacher                                                                  eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Rebecca Butterworth          History Teacher                                          rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Leanne Devlin                Geography Teacher          ldevlin@avonvalleycollege.org.uk                           

Mathematics

Mrs Ani Guerrero                        Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                     aguerrero@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Matthew Betts Maths Teacher mbetts@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Rebecca Pues Maths Teacher rpues@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

PE

Mr Stuart Roberts                     Subject Lead - PE                                                            sroberts@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Collette Harries                    PE Teacher/SGO                                                               charries@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Miriam Rideout                     PE Teacher                                                                        mrideout@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Lynsey Woodhouse             PE Teacher                                                                         lwoodhouse@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Science

          Mrs Emma Carver                       Faculty Improvement Leader (Maternity Leave-Sept 2019) ecarver@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Frances West Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader fwest@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Claire Brown                        Science Teacher                                                                cbrown@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Mark Saunby                        Science Teacher                                                                msaunby@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Matthew Greatwood Science Teacher mgreatwood@avonvalleycollege.org.uk                                                   

Key Stage Leaders

Mrs Jules Rifat                             KS 3&4                                                                                jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                    KS 5                                                                                    eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Tyrone Perry-Harry KS 5 tperryharry@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Pastoral & Safeguarding

Mrs Mandy Weyers Senior Pastoral Manager & Safeguarding (DDSL) mweyers@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

 

/* RANDOM GALLERY IMAGE */