STAFF CONTACTS

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Sam Johnston                             Principal                                                                                sjohnston@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Lucy Bickley                            Vice Principal                                                                        lbickley@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Sue Lucas                                  Assistant Principal/Pastoral/SEND                                   slucas@avonvalleycollege.org.uk   

Mr Andrew Owen                             Assistant Principal/Head of Behaviour                             aowen@avonvalleycollege.org.uk      

Mrs Fiona Richards                          Assistant Principal/Timetable Assessment/Data            frichards@avonvallecollege.org.uk

                              

TEACHING STAFF

Communication

Mrs Alexandra Marshall                  Faculty Improvement Leader                                           amarshall@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Sara Seale                               Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                           sseale@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Louisa Mundy                          English Teacher                                                                  lmundy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Craig Norton                              English Teacher                                                                  cnorton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Rebecca Stevenson                Subject Lead-MFL                                                              rstevenson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Ana Melo                                  Spanish Teacher                                                                 amelo@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Nazaret Garcia                        Spanish Teacher                                                                ngarcia@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Ana Rodriguez                        Spanish Teacher                                                                arodriguez@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Creativity

Mr David Macaulay                         Faculty Improvement Leader                                           dmacaulay@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Daniel Burton                             Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                          dburton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                                 Art Teacher/KS 4 Coordinator                                         jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Nik Kilminster                             Drama Teacher                                                                 nkilminster@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Simon Ross                                 Design Teacher                                                                sross@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Humanities

Mrs Ellen Hardy                                Faculty Improvement Leader                                          ehardy@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Emily Bird                                 Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader-History            ebird@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Imeson                           Subject Lead-Ethics                                                          eimeson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Rebecca Butterworth               History Teacher                                                                 rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Alexander Hudson                     Geography Teacher                                                          ahudson@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mathematics

Mrs Fiona Richards                          Subject Lead-Maths                                                         frichards@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Richard Bryer                              Maths Teacher                                                                  rbryer@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Emma Carver                            Maths Teacher                                                                  ecarver@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Miss Susan Costello                        Maths Teacher                                                                  scostello@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Ani Guerrero                             Maths Teacher                                                                  aguerrero@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

PE

Mr James Gildersleeve                    Subject Lead-PE                                                              jgildersleeve@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Daniel Burton                              PE Teacher                                                                        dburton@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Collette Harries                         PE Teacher/SGO                                                              charries@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Miriam Rideout                          PE Teacher                                                                        mrideout@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Lynsey Woodhouse                  PE Teacher                                                                        lwoodhouse@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Science

Mr Mark Saunby                              Faculty Improvement Leader                                           msaunby@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Andrew Shaw                             Assistant Faculty Improvement Leader                          ashaw@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Martin Grinstead                        Science Teacher                                                                mgrinstead@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mr Chris Morris                                Science Teacher                                                                cmorris@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Key Stage Coordinators

Mrs Rebecca Butterworth                KS3                                                                                   rbutterworth@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

Mrs Jules Rifat                                  KS4                                                                                    jrifat@avonvalleycollege.org.uk

/* RANDOM GALLERY IMAGE */